All plants photography

9 25
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

hi guys I just want to share with you my plant photographs they have no flowers because they are just leaves.I did not edit it because I want you to see it naturally.

Do you know that plants are of great benefit to us?

plants, it reduces stress in life and makes you feel better every time you see it planted well.so every time I see a beautiful plant I get excited and I immediately take a picture.

Thank you for watching don't forget like comment subscribe❤❤❤❤❤

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

Comments

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh, its all green, 🤩 just a lovely scenery 🤩 and you captured it wonderfully, i love it dear, i think it's familiar to me but i dont know their name 🤔 you dont know their name too dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always thanks dear I don't know too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like green..................... And I like being out in nature.......... It's calming......... The second picture is my favorite from all ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography gave thumbs up & subscribed Can you subscribe & give thumbs up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice po

$ 0.00
3 years ago