Here I am Again, I'm Back!

3 21

Article #43 ✍️

May 30, 2022 | Monday

~~~

What's up? And how's your life here in the read.cash community? I had missed a lot of things, updates and news about your write ups and daily blogs to be read for everyday. It's been a month again since I left like a bubble without any untold words of goodbyes and information. My last blog was on April 25, 2022 and it's Monday, just as today I came back like a newbie, starting a new journey here and continuing the conversation to all of you guys. I don't want to lose this opportunity and throw this away just like a dead animal.

It has been an urgent and important thing I did for school. That's why I haven't enough time to write and be active here even on the noise.cash platform. Yet, even though I don't have the time to be active here, I continue racing my pegas and draining them during my free time after I finish my assignments and activities.

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

Before I start, I just want to thank my sponsors for not living my blocks and for continue staying and supporting. I'm so glad and thankful to you guys as well as for my up coming sponsors too. Godbless you all ❤️

***

During last week…

We, my classmates and the whole section gathered together to make and compile our final output in P.E. and the assigned task is to make a Repertoire dance show. So as a student we must sacrifice and give a lot of time and effort to make sure that we can pass our final grades. So even though the venue is far from our homes, we did our part to help and support the said activity. Everyone cooperated for almost one week in Dangcagan just to complete the activity, as we arrived at the venue on the second day we started our practices for the different types of dances from Asian, African up to the Filipino dances.

We eat, we drink, we take a bath, we do our practice and help making the props but don't sleep well during the night because we need to memorize the steps before the day of final video recording. Still we're happy and enjoyed it because we finished the given task as well as the memories we had during the six days of being with each other's companions. I'm also glad to meet them and know them all even for at least a short period of time.

We made it!

Our Repertoire dance final output is completely done with lots of efforts, sacrifices and time management. From costumes to props up to the different kinds of dances, even how tired we are still we made it! We got home by Tuesday and took a lot of rest to ease the tiredness and stress. We're being thankful to those people behind the scene who help us and let us use the gymnasium for the six days. Without them we can't make it 🥰

I'm back! Feels like I'm being renewed and born again hahaha. As of now we're done for our final exams and the teachers are making our grades. I hope and I pray that I can pass this semester. Our midyear is upcoming yet I'm not ready for the face to face classes, I'm not excited either way.

As days pass by I want to move forward and look for better days. Writing here is a privilege to me and I hope you can still accept me and be friends with me just like before. This blog is intended to tell you my apologies for not being active here, there are also a big opportunity that I missed out, I'm still coping up to refresh my mind from the stressful studies, that's always my concern in life but I need to work hard to continue my studies as well as to find money for my expenses. How thankful I am to have read.cash. Lastly, it's my pleasure and gratitude to be back here, not because I need to but because I want it to.

Thank you for reading my write ups ❤️

Continue to Subscribe and Click the Like button below!

G.O.D.B.L.E.S.S Y.O.U 😇

Photos are edited by Canva and others are originally mine

5
$ 3.37
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ohooo nag busy pala iz u in school stuffs. Welcum backuuuuu. Sabayan mo kaming mag ingay 🤜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo po, nakutaw na utak ko kaya hindi na makapag sulat dito haha. Tayo na't mag-ingay yohoo!!🎺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingnan mag active aron maka kwarta ka.. haay sayang kaayo opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago