The Reality of Life

0 8
Avatar for MissK
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life

I am 19 yrs old when i reach my dream visiting United States of America. I applied for student visa and thanks God i was granted to have a 4 months visa i can work , explore and experience the american culture. I enjoyed staying and working there unfortunately i have to move out of the country because my visa expires so i went back to my home country start all over again look for another job; apply and wait for the employers to call you. I accepted one offer but unfortunately the hotel that i am supposed to work to was permanently closed because of the fire outbreak. Yeah so how should i feel lucky or unlucky. Lucky because i am alive, unlucky because i have to start all over. 2016 i got pregnant yes baby boy unlucky he was diagnosed with hydrocephalus while i am 6months pregnant and unlucky because the father of my child choses to run away for his obligation. I felt like i owned all the burdens of life. So i just prayed and ask God what is happening to my life.. 2017 i give birth to my baby boy lucky he head size is normal but the volume of water in his left ventricle is not so of course i need to follow up the doctors for his condition. I was adviced that the child should undergo operation but i said no i just cried and lift everything to God our father i asked his forgiveness, guidance and love. My son is now 4yrs old he grows normally like the other children. He's dad came back and ask for another chance to prove himself. I accepted him since i do not want a broken family. Today we are doing our best to become the best parents for him.

Life realizations God will always test your faith. Yes he will! You will fail alot many times But do not give up! trust him he knows what to do! You will cry, feel so disappointed to yourself. Do not stop there! Continue your goals.. maybe this is not your time yet but soon we never know.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @YourGirlNana

Comments