This will be the last.

9 62
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago

A letter for you two.

Life has been so hectic this moment. We'll never know when will be the end. We'll never know when everything will stop. We'll never know if what we are aiming for will really turn out to be real. Thus, stop doing what you think is wrong. And start doing what you think is best.

But can I even tell you two what to do? When everything I said, say, and will say will not matter as you believe what you two are doing is right?

It's been years when I said NO. It's been years when I said STOP. It's been years when I said this is not what it supposed to be.

You kept on telling me, yes we will stop. And I kept on hoping that finally you'll listen. But I was wrong. Totally wrong!

What I said seemed to just enter your ears and just past through the other. What I said seemed to be nothing and will not matter. Your words doesn't match your actions. And that svcks me out!

Don't get me wrong! All I want is the goodness for both of you. All I want is for you two to realize that what you are doing is wrong. All I want is for you two is to find peace within your hearts.

I am getting tired. No! I am already tired. I'm already tired listening to rants from one of you. I am tired giving advices. Today you rant, you seemed to listen, you agreed to me. Then the next day, I'll see you both doing the opposite. Are you two playing with me?

You know what? Both of you are getting toxic and toxic. Sorry for the word. But it is what it is!

I never imagined myself seeing you two in that situation. I never imagined myself that I'll be getting stressed out with things I didn't even do and made. I never imagined getting disappointed to you two. This is not what I am expecting to happen.

You're old enough to know what's wrong and right. You're old enough to know if what will you do will affect someone. Yet, you continue doing so. Both of you are selfish!

You know what friendship means. But you seemed not to know how it works. Only if you listened to me the moment I said no, it shouldn't turn out this way.

Please stop and listen! Where was the promise you made? Will it forever stay as promise? Are you not planning to take it to action? I'm begging you, please do it. It's all for you.

To you:

Stop being selfish.

Stop being self centered.

Stop being manipulative.

Stop playing victim.

Stop thinking that the world revolves only on you.

Stop what you are doing right now.

Instead.

Put limits.

Know your worth.

Be independent.

Keep your promise.

Do what is right.

And to you:

Stop being a svcker of attention.

Stop doing things you are not supposed to do.

Stop making a person your world.

Instead.

Pick up the responsibility you left.

Know your worth.

Be a man.

This will be the last time I'll be advising you. This will be the last time I will say my say. This will be the last time I'll care. This will be my last letter for the both of you.

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image from UnSplash.

18
$ 15.91
$ 15.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 9
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I hope that you let them read this sis for them to realize. Well, once is enough, if they won't listen, then it's not yoyr problem anymore. You shouldn't stress yourself over something that isn't yours in the first place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey I hope that you are okay MissJo - and thank you for sharing your angst and emotions on the site. I may not know you and the other parties involved but I think, you already did all the best that you could.

If they will not be listening anymore this will be a loss cause to them. Sometimes we need to show some tough love to the folks that we love for them to know and realize what they are doing.

Take care and breathe in and out to release the tension.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmmm, I think giving this them para mabasa ba is thr better thing to do. Para malaman nila yang nasa loob mo. But whoever they are. You okay Josepennnnnnn!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala sino sila dear? if they are toxic na, give yourself time to breathe... cut ties if necessary... hugs sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is everything alright with you cos it seems you're having a very hard time now. Sorry mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sino ba to'ng man na tinutukoy mo? Hehehe. (Nakiki-marites lang)..

Anyways, somehow, natamaan ako sa mga sinabi mo Mamsh ha. Hmm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. This is about your friend right? I may not know what's going on here cause it's not detail or something. But I hope you are okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baby what happened?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why man madam? 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago