Taste Your Words

0 17
Avatar for MissDRex
2 years ago

Your mouth is the most dangerous part of your body. Either it can make a person or break a personality.

I've been a victim of tongues. I experience being degraded, being fooled and being compared.

I also experience being twisted. I was blamed of the things I've never done. I was feed by hurtful words while the person who really deserve the words was enjoying seeing me down.

That painful part is that close relative/member of the family did it to me. And the sad thing is that they started a mess and spit a painful words that they cannot even swallow.

I have this principle in life that never hurt others through words or actions if you cannot afford to catch those hurtful word back to your face.

"Words are Powerful" that is father's advice. Do not talk and talk if people tried to argue with you. Drop your word only once, a word that can never be erase for a life time.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @KYZAINE021

Comments