My Heartbreaking life story:

1 38
Avatar for Mishalkhan
3 years ago

Who I am is:

My name is Michelle haan I belong to Pakistan and I belong to you up poor middle class family with hard working father and mother...

So starting my life story I want to tell you and to show you what I have been into my life.

I started my school from a government primary school and I have big dreams are becoming something like personally I want to become a doctor and I worked very hard from the very start days of my schooling and I always got a position.

When I reached to my 8 class I have always dream up studying in a place where uh there has been put a lot of focus on students as compared to the government schools where there is no proper classes and teaching methods so I always want to study and some good institution but the private institutions cost a lot as well and the only person in my family is my mother who is earning and she is working as a primary school teacher and my father is not working because please enter and not able to work also we are two brothers and one sister it was very difficult for my mother to arrange our education expenses but she work hard for us and it was her dream as well that we should study in a good place and to become a good citizen.

So we all two brothers and one sister have been admitted into the private and good educational institutions and those days were very difficult for my mother because she was only one and it was difficult for her to arrange all our expenses because we have to eat foods we have pay for utility bills, for medical bills and also educational expenses but now no the coronavirus has been damaged our life strongly because no one is working and it was very difficult for everyone to survive and I am very very much thankful to the most beautiful platforms like @noise.cash and @read.cash that I have found these websites because I always tried my best to on some money to help my mother and father but I have always been strongly dissatisfied because no website has given me the money e and I have always watching people in it showing that how to earn money but instead of my hard work they did not pay me and it was very difficult for me sometime I have lost my I understand life and I don't know what to do but then I found is beautiful sites like no is noise.cash and read.cash and I am working from the morning till the midnight to earn some money e and to help my family from noise.cash I have on some money but from read.cash I have not make even a single Penny yet and I am so much hope that I will earn some money from @read.cash also I would work constantly in order to some of the dreams of my parents because I have so many dreams as well as I want to solve the society as best as I can and I have focused a main goal of my life to help poor and to work for the welfare of society because nothing can give you the natural satisfaction that helping poor can give you satisfaction.

Some of the good people who are most heart and kind and they contribute strongly body Bitcoin cash community and read.cash community like @MarcDeMesel and @Ellie I don't know that they will read this article but I wish that one day they will also notice me so my working will have some benefits and happiness for my parents and for my family..

Everytime I see my mother and father my eyes are filled of tears that how they are working for us and what I can do but I can do nothing because I am a student it is difficult for me I try my best to work something and to decrease their hardels..

Thank you so much for reading this article I hope you will have like that article and please take care of your parents as well because only they are your real protection.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mishalkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mishalkhan
3 years ago

Comments

Hey. Sorry to hear about your problems. But there is always light at the end of the tunnel. Keep believing in yourself, work hard and good things will fall in place. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago