Music Blog #0

2 41
Avatar for Misenum
4 years ago

This site seems like a good place to write about some miscellaneous topics that I find interesting and noteworthy. I am an avid collector and listener of music both old and new and I have experience as a college radio DJ. Due to the closure of my college, I won't be able to host my show. This blog can offer an alternative for me to share some great music and possibly review some albums if anyone would be interested in hearing my opinions. I am most interested in progressive rock (mostly from the "golden era" although there are some modern exceptions), psychedelic rock, jazz, experimental/avant-garde rock, math rock, post-punk/new wave, and some more mainstream rock music. I am open-minded when it comes to music and would be open to suggestions and feedback on what I should give a listen to. I intend to give more attention to less appreciated albums and artists and won't focus too much on praising albums that are already fairly popular (In The Court of The Crimson King). I look forward to writing more on read.cash going forward.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice music collection. Now that you cannot go for any show it's better you leverage the opportunity of the site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. I am definitely disappointed. I was going to see some really great acts this summer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago