Considering quitting job for Read.Cash

0 19
Avatar for Mirzalous12
2 years ago

Hi! You probably thinking why i took this step and how i will manage to live after that? Well it is kinda hard to live a life without a purpose and i have been living a dead life doing job without a pause just working even on Saturday and sunday, I am done with my job as i have a really bad experience working in a job, let me tell you from start. I passed college in 2015 and i didn't have enough money to study in a college and paying the fee so i starting doing a part time job, my first job was at a burger shop where the timing was 6-12 midnight but they usually took too long to close and i came back home at 3-4 and going to college at 8.

Cherry on top! People there made fun of my appearance because where i live is the place where physical attraction is everything. You are superior if you have socially attractiveness, i work there for a month and the manager told me that he cannot pay me because he didn't have enough sales in his shop which broke my heart. Anyways lets not get to that and move on to next thing that happened to me, i left the job without getting the money because i had to leave college as well. Jobless and not studying finally had to wait till the next semester so i can get admissions, anyways andi managed to find another job by that time which was pretty decent not gonna lie.

I still get bullied though but the main issue i faced is that i have to work for days no leave and because of that i have to skip my education. It has been 6 years since i have left the education and now i only care about earning enough that i can make a change and now for the next thing that how readcash.com is a great idea for doing so because i believe that it can be a promising future.

I strongly believe that you always have to start from one day so i have decided to dedicatedly give time to this community and take part in it's growth, because it is a two way thing if you will work for the community the community will work for you as well and i admire the whole fundamentals on which the whole mindset is based on.

Readcash.com is the future!!!

I always think that there are two sectors where there is no innovation. Education and job.

You have no new way to earn money and no modernity to get your education,pandemic has told us that there is one way that you can take your classes online i don't know about other part of world but where i live is the place where there are only physical classes, see how helpful that can be!! and if you are working a full time job and still manage to take your education along with that it can be possible with online studies which sadly wont happen here.

Final thoughts of the article is that: "I have considered giving more time to modern ways of earning money along with the job and waiting for that one day where i will be finally free from the thoughts of doing work that will never benefit me"

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mirzalous12
2 years ago

Comments