Sponsorship by @Mirriam23

27 29
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Happy Sunday Read.Cash friends. I feel grateful that I came to encounter RC.

We already know that there are more pros than cons being a RC user here.

Im planning to focus first what's need to be done.

While Im away, I have a gift for you.

I want to motivate newbie RC users like me and will sponsor 10 writers.

To my friends who were an active users for more than 2 weeks, I apologize but definitely I will organize another sponsorships soon.

So here are the mechanics.

  • This is only intended for RC users of not more than two weeks. (A newbie like me)

  • Subscribe to my profile and like my full length articles.

  • Mention me in one of your best article.

  • Make a short post about me and this sponsorship and paste the link of my profile https://read.cash/@Mirriam23, this sponsorship and your best article.

  • Then paste the link of your short post in the comment section.

For continuance of my sponsorship, these should be followed:

  • Active engagement in my articles or post (view/read, like and comment)

The amount of sponsorship may vary in the long run.

I thank all my RC friends who continously supporting me, my sponsors @z_graeden and @Akashdatta98 .

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pede pa ba ako ganda? Newbie parin nmana ako.. hahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All commenters and participants before this very comment of mine will have my sponsorships. Congrats everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maam. Might as well share our blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Subscribe and comments https://read.cash/@Masud63/the-bauty-of-hstu-5a5ec215

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is irrelevant comment sir but hey you migth wan to join. Did you subscribe me already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i have subscribes you Already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, goodluck to all Participants πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good initiative po, @wisdompouch.cd n @flippydippy, @Panda, please join here, participate n who knows, u might get this one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mam thank you for calling out new users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this dear. Love you😘😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β˜ΊπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. https://read.cash/@Shailaishrah/night-queen-flower-889488fd... Here's my article link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for participting maam. Btw wheres the link to you short post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check my article.. I have already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fighting baby and good luck to the newbie who will join

lablab from Mommy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please sponsor me... I write great articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure just follow the above mentioned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not a new user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O i forgot. Dont wori ill organize another sponsorship soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dina ako pwde maam ☹️ 3weeks na ako e hihi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time pagnakaluwag luwagπŸ˜‚ Pampa boost lang to ng ego sa katulad na bago plang at di din umuusad ng points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA sige po. Goodluck nalang sa kanila πŸ˜πŸ˜… Antayin ko nalang pag pwede na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago