Dupe Article

2 21
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Just wow! I was in awe upon reading an article that just totally pasted from the net. What is more surprising is that it has EXC sign which means that the system was not able to outsource that this just a duplication.

When for so many days I can't publish a full content because I was trying so hard to create an original content.

Is this a complain? Hell no rather this is a disseminated information that you can earn more than enough to those who follows the rules.

I already have a hint how do they do it. Should I tell more? What can you say readers?

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

spill what you know ma'am, better yet, report the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please tell

$ 0.00
3 years ago