Happy Independence Day to all of you

9 25
Avatar for Mirra
Written by
3 years ago

Asslam o alaikum to all of you friends how are you all I hope you all are will be fine happy and safe

As we all are know that today is Independence Day...

And I want to wish you all a happy Independence Day..

14 August is one of the most exciting day for all of Pakistanis.. Therefore

Everyone try to celebrate thus day with full of and joy..

Today me and you family is also very excited on this days and celebrate this great day with full excitement..

Some photographs of my celebration is here.. 👇

Today I decide to made a amazing dish so I made sweet rice and design a flag on rice with green colour.. I hope you like it.. 😍😁

Also cut a cake on birthday celebration of my beautiful country..

Good night with sweet dreams.. May Allah bless on our country..

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mirra
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Happy Independence day to all Pakistani 🇵🇰 Long live Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy INDEPENDENCE day dear May our country live long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum Assalam dear! May Allah bless this nation with success and keep it safe from the evils. And you made delicious rice dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy independnce day, i love pakistan .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

W salam this is great to hear from you that you enjoy the birthday of Country Proud to be Pakistani

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikm aslam mashAllah ..best art you did 😂 i like your idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Independence day. Wow I really love all your ideas for the celebration. Thanks cake is so beautiful also

$ 0.00
3 years ago