robux to minecraft coins

0 21
Avatar for MiniComposition
2 years ago
Topics: Earning

Say you have a bunch of robux, but you want a bunch of minecraft diamonds. So ..

Do NOT pretend you are Danish if you can not prove it!

If you are breaking the law.. don't expect it to work.

So Coinflex tells me up front they can not deal with USA people. They see my IP and just assume I am USA, say I can not use them.

So, ha ha, a VPN from Denmark IP gets around that. Oh boy oh boy, we are on the way to smartBCH after all.

Here guys, take my hard earned 22.92 finny BCH. Ya, sure, 6 confirms, alright? Yep.

OK guys, now send me f22.9 SEP20. Send it to:

0x1Cb46dC437191B1453E22A110aFCf38a06f20903

Weeell, ok, we can set that up. But now, you MUST set up 2 factor like we were asking and maybe create your account with your address and all, and maybe we can send them to you.

Oh dear oh dear, the law says we can not send to USA. We can't stop you from sending us crypto, that is on you. But if you are in the USA, we can not send anything to you. It is the LAW.

I am not the artist. Chico painted this.

I mean, geez, you sneak under the velvet rope and put a tenth Finny in our mail slot, what do you expect?

Now, it -is- true, I am guilty. Of two things. One, trying to skirt KYC. But also, not so subtly begging for a contract deployment's worth of SEP20.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Swca.ch
Avatar for MiniComposition
2 years ago
Topics: Earning

Comments