Good Whiskey

0 15
Avatar for MiniComposition
2 years ago

fuck

lost the strream..

sun glory.

OK, so I made a art work contribution to Hoop's 'Legendary Ladies of the East Village' art show.

Do you know Hoop? Odd if you dont. I can't tell you. An aritst, some strange distance from the Factory. Maybe had his own? Dont know. he had an art show, I was invited to collaborate, I put in an optical piece, where the viewer would see a 'glory' about their shadow, placed in the womb of an inverted manniquin from a sex toy store. 'Perhaps the same one who gave a glory to you in your Mother's womb' it reffered to.

I am drinking Deanston Whiskey. I feel the need.

Spending three days trying to instruct un-instructable persons on how to boil an egg, fasten a velcro strap, understand which foot is right... And these are supposed to be 'Aides'.

I have flipped from nice and patient to drill sergeant gruff. 'Is that cinched tight? Would you bet your life it is tight? Let's just see.. No! You have just lost you life. It is not tight. I showed you three times. You need to watch. WATCH. PAY ATTENTION.'

Oh lord!

Guys, send me enough crypto to make some wizard contracts. Or Wizzard, as Rincewind would spell it. Not on the similar named chain, thank you.

I thought I would keep to the ethic of pure crypto: no contact with the fiat world. So, must earn or beg or steal (ha, like I would or could) my crypto from now on.

Anecdote time: I earned a bit of crypto last April. Spend some of the last BCH to make a contract, sold that, got more crypto. Ever since, the fiat valuation has been reluctant to dip below that point. I fancy I set a real world valuation with that sale. All just JuJu hand waving, of course, but sti.ll..

Send me crypto! I will tell you my contract ideas.

1
$ 3.94
$ 3.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Swca.ch
Avatar for MiniComposition
2 years ago

Comments