Art Man makes a debut

0 17
Avatar for MiniComposition
3 years ago
Topics: NFT, Art, SVG, Drawing

Here is 'The Art Man'.

The Art Man likes to make art.

Art Man started as a single line svg graphic made by my 7yr old friend. He then added the two strokes below and explained 'the art man likes to make art'.

The added text is my response to his explanation. He wants sound effects to go with the text, that can happen. I think it will take a few 'takes' to get the sound in place, though. For now, imagine the words being enunciated in a childish comedic tone.

Of course Art Man is an NFT on OpenSea now. For $8, set by my friend. And I prrrrommmise, as soon as I get publishing as a SLP token down, ArtMan can go on the BCH block-chain too.

2
$ 0.32
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Avatar for MiniComposition
3 years ago
Topics: NFT, Art, SVG, Drawing

Comments