My Hope

0 9
Avatar for Mingmeow04
3 years ago
Topics: Experience
Sponsors of Mingmeow04
empty
empty
empty

When I tried to write here at read.cash the very first time was like how impossible to hit the moon above. Despite of that I still wrote two or three articles and submitted to different communities here.

Then I stopped writing. Thinking that I am not able to gain the attention of being upvoted by someone. So sad but that's true I'm so easily weaken by that thought,though I still continue with noise.cash.

While doing my things at noise.cash, I encountered lots of users posting their read.cash article links. I admired how persistent they are, they are so inspired to do the writing. Sometimes a thought came to me about that, thinking that maybe they're already popular to a lots of viewers and users that makes them upvoted.

And now noise.cash has so many updates which is good and better for the users, the truth is I am happy now reading my feeds because users posted now their best quality content, although there's still few low quality content users tripping on it.

Having hard time catching some tips due to poor data connection ( I'm one of those who are not so blessed to recieved FT from the random giver). I decided to visit my account at read.cash. I'm about to go for an errand but when I noticed my notif bell was in red color I click to check it.

Alas! Someone who has a generous soul upvoted my poem. I can't believed my eyes. Somebody notice my writing. My fullest gratitude to Sir @Alpher for the first time upvote of my work. You gave HOPE, now you are MY HOPE to continue my journey here. Thank you!

Actualy sir Alpher was the creator of the word hunt contest if im not mistaken, he upvoted in order to give my price, but still a kickstart for me to continue.

Note: my the upvoted article was disapproved by the community where I submitted it because of some rules that I did not meet, and I fully understand that.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mingmeow04
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mingmeow04
3 years ago
Topics: Experience

Comments