Suddenly

0 11
Avatar for Mimakter
3 years ago

Meet Mim. Suddenly. Absolutely on the sidewalk. Lots of time on hand. There is no rush to return home. It is good to walk randomly on the sidewalk at such times. All paths end at a certain destination. Today's destination is Dutch Bangla Bank.

I don't walk randomly on the sidewalk for a long time. I have few time. There is also the fault of the innocent footpath. That is how it is occupied! There is no way to walk. But today I have to walk. All the roads seem to be at a standstill with the infamous chest of the jam. If you get in the car, you have to wait for hours. But you have to reach before the bank transaction is closed. Mim was walking along the sidewalk. Adding Auto rickshaw.

He jumped down. Absolutely commando style. Girls usually can't get off the rickshaw like this. Even if you can, don't name it. Lest anyone raise a finger! See what the situation is. Society teaches them to be gentle. So they make the teaching of tenderness a habit.

But Mim is not such a girl. At first glance, he seemed quite confident. Feeling good about yourself is first and foremost for him. It doesn't matter what anyone thinks. The scene of getting off the rickshaw is no different.

The cool breeze of winter is still far away. Come on, come on. Shis relationship with autumn cashews is not good. Violent dew particles. He falls before winter comes. The dew therefore took refuge in the lap of the grass. The presence of dew on the grass in the winter morning satisfies the food of nature lovers.

But looking at Iraq, it seems that he is a fan of Sharia. Impressions of cashew flowers on the dress. The veil is hanging a little more on one side. Put a flower in the left ear. Real or fake could not be understood. Of course there was no way to understand. Well Ira, is the flower real?

Mim will laugh when she hears such a question. I don't like Iraq laughing. Not at all. At this time he looks strangely beautiful. I can't look at the face. I speak with my head down. I am embarrassed when I suddenly meet his eyes. Heart beats are missed. Heart pressure falls. The heart rebels. Chest tightness. Something seems pretty unbearable. Ira's smile is the same. I started walking along the sidewalk. It feels good to walk. No worries. No complaints. But if you walk on this sidewalk before, the mood would be hot. Why so dirty? Why so many people? Why so much occupation?

What a surprise! There are no complaints today. I have come a long way. But! Looks like he started walking a little earlier. It's called love. Relative thing to like! Stands on the handle of the bus. It would seem that the time does not go by. Hold Priya's hand in place of the handle. I wonder why the bus goes so fast. There was not much talk with Ira. If you get a chance to talk! Ira is ahead in the occupation of speaking. Most of the time I was saying 'hu' and 'ha'. Absolutely loyal listener.

The girl can smile strangely. Every word brings a smile. It is a common feature of girls. Once a girl realizes that her smile is beautiful, she will smile whenever she gets a chance. If he understands that his eyes are beautiful, he will highlight the eyes. If the look is beautiful, it will jump on it. This thing is very noticeable in the recent social media. Everyone wants to see him and at least one say, aha! How beautiful!

That's why everyone crops the picture. Crop means omitting the bad part of the picture. Highlight the most beautiful part. People who are good in life crop sorrow in this way. People in the distance just see him happy. There is no life without sorrow. The ability to hide sorrow is called happiness.

I think all the people in the world are beautiful. Just find out which part of it is beautiful. I call it Know your angle! If you are confident, you will definitely find your angle. Happy people are happy with this angle.

The heroine of my story today, Mim Angle, is her smile. That is why he is exposing it. I'm a spectator. However, there is no opportunity to clap. Just enjoying. Oops! Didn't say. This is my third meeting with Mim. Seeing is a suddenly though.

The wave of laughter stopped. Mim turned her head and looked at me. The hanging part of the veil got stuck in my hand due to the wind. I removed it and handed it to Ira and said, Which way to go? I'll have tea with you right now. Mim's body language is stubborn!

But Mim, there is no better tea shop nearby than that tong shop! No problem, brother. If you are next to the tong shop will not get special importance. Moreover, I like the tea in the tong shop!

Two cups of tea. Mine is sugar. A sugarless in the Mim ata. Even though my tea was half over, Mim still didn't give me a cup of tea. There are two possible reasons for this. Maybe Mim is like ten other girls. Can't eat hot tea easily. Or Ira thought I would get up when the tea was over. So time can be held as much as possible.

Brother, do you smoke? No! No habit. What did you say? Really? This true word pierced my chest. Not eating means not eating. What is the truth here lies! Although I felt a little bad, I managed. This is a familiar feature of some girls. They like to hear the truth more than once.

Mim, the Creator did not spare me while creating me While covering the whole man in a black sheet, some color also fell on my lips. But in a hurry, he did not erase the color and sent it to the world. The lips are therefore inherently black. That's why even though I don't smoke, it makes me look like a cigarette lover.

Mim was ashamed. Rolled himself up. Like awkward kittens in the winter. Maybe Mim didn't even look at my lips. He is embarrassed by the highly responsive explanation. M was drinking tea with her legs hanging on the bench. There is no easy smile now. He paused for a moment and looked at my cup of tea. The tea is over? He's a long time ago! Are you addicted to Tarman? Hmm, something! Mim took my cup of tea. Returned to the shopkeeper. Come on, call me a rickshaw. He suddenly announced his decision to leave.

I got a rickshaw a little further. Mim came very close to me before getting on the rickshaw. Dude, I like to talk straight. Shall I say something? Permission is unnecessary! You're a bad person! I was about to say something. before Mim started saying it again.

Why did you get married so long ago? What would be the damage if it was a little late? I laughed and blew away. Tell me! brother, I say what I mean! I'm serious! What if it was too late? No, brother, I say what I mean! I'm serious!

She laughed. She smiles as the sun suddenly wakes up in the middle of the night. All darkness vanished in an instant! Like the land of the night sun. Then what would happen? Then what else! I would come to you and ask for a hand! Will you grow old with me?

Ira giggled again. Laughing, he got on the rickshaw. The rickshaw moved forward. The back of the rickshaw caught my eye. He went straight from left to right. Didn't want to look down. I couldn't keep it in the yard for too long. Mim's rickshaw also got lost in the crowd of many rickshaws. I tried to find the rickshaw ahead. Not found. The gentleman standing next to him got angry.

What brother, blind or not! You cannot see for walk. Sorry brother. My humble apology.The gentleman does not know. Not all scenes can be seen with the naked eye. It takes mind there. Putting all the realities in front of the mind, so the light of sight in any favorite memory. However, it is temporary. Waking up is like a morning dream.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mimakter
3 years ago

Comments