Story about relationships

25 53
Avatar for Milton245
3 years ago

- Thanks Dear Story Land "Story City Group ❤❤❤ - - - - - # for finding my_loving_life partnerঙ্গ

- When he first commented on my post, he liked his ID at the first sight.

- I used to post in the group almost all the time, suddenly I see that he has reacted to my post! - I am the last! Then I saw him and commented sweetly. The game starts from there. Talking, making fun.

- He sends requests while walking like this! The message starts talking, then goes on till the phone conversation!

- Then ... he tells me the desired 👉 I Love You

- No one can live without someone, the families on both sides have agreed knowingly, we are going to build a house in the future. 👪

- Pray for us. As if we can be each other's shadow

- # very_will_to_do_it_as_a_post

But I haven't found anyone like that yet ..

23
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice romantic story. Keep it up. We want more from you. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story very nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a brilliant person.good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The post was beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. I'm also in a relationship please pray for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. I'm also in a relationship please pray for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subject of story is heat touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very important your article brother..so wonderful your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Story about relation is good. You write a great story. I loves your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and joss post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are really nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a nice article I think .plz support all my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago