Hello everyone

1 33
Avatar for Milkybow
3 years ago

My name is Michael, friends call me Mikkybow. Am 25 years of age and I love everything about crypto. That's why am here.

During the covid-19 lockdown I had involved myself in lots of online cryptocurrency mining sites. After mining for weeks only for you to discover it was fake.So when I heard about this site from noise.cash and I had to study it for long to know what it is all about.
This few period of watching how the site operates has made me notice how generous everyone is on this platform. I can't forget the hardworking @TheRandomRewarder who reads dozens of post in a day. I must commend him for the job weldone.

I had learnt alot of skills during the lockdown, from soap making to crypto marketing and am ready to share everything have learnt with everyone on this site . If asked I will say the lockdown was beneficial.

I know this not the usual introduction we have all known. Like I earlier said am Michael. I am a writer , a fashion designer and also into crypto market.

That's me, when am happy


My hobbies are sewing, (don't worry I will be posting most of my works here), travelling, swimming and story telling. Did I mention it, I love animals alot.
I hate dishonest and proud people.

One of my designs



I have so many quotes ; but I wanna share this with everyone; you only live once, there is no right time for any decision, take all the steps today.

Feeling sleepy already, sorry my introduction is kinda crappy, all you need to know is that am friendly and I have alot to offer.
No plagiarism, no copy and paste works, all will be original. That's my promise to the read.cash team.

Bye for now.

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.01 from @Dr.Mfon
Avatar for Milkybow
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome friends. I perceived you’re hardworking type. I like the design you made. I’m also very hardworking! And I’ll be looking forward to your post.

Try and make more friends and remain friendly just as you are. Sorry you didn’t tell us where you’re from, or did you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago