I miss my 🎸 😭😭😭😭😭

0 15
Avatar for Milado
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning guys it Milado and this time I want to share something about my guitar.

It all started when I traveled to my Auntie house. I had a dream about it that someone stole it from me n I was weeping for a long time .

I always hear the 😈 voice telling me I can't play because they have taken it . I got up in the morning and I cried 😭 for a long period my cousin were asking why am I crying and I said nothing but they were forceing me to say it but I kept it in me .

I had that same dream three good time . So the 4th time I decided I will come back home when I came home. I saw it but forgotten some of the chords and skills so I was sacred .

One hot afternoon I was playing it and my friend came to turn the tuna , I did not talk so when I was tuning it n the strings got torn finish. I shouted and was trying to beat him to deaths cause they all know that know one touchs my guitar . So my mom said I should stop n I stopped .

Since then I have not played the guitar for 8 good months, i need money to buy the strings

When I get it and am going to buy it then my dad will say he will buy it for me so I should stop when I stop my mom will take the money to go and buy a dress ,jeans or out-fit.

So I have not touched the guitar to play again 😣😣😒😒😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Milado
Written by
3 years ago

Comments