Branches with Berries and rounded Leaves

19 64
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

BRANCHES WITH AND BERRIES ROUNDED LEAVES🍒🌿

I noticed this shrub near the old fence. I don't know the name of this shrub, but I know that its berries are not edible and may even be poisonous. I was attracted by the structure and color of the leaves of this shrub. The color of the leaves had a slightly yellowish tint combined with a light green color.

The leaves of this shrub have a beautiful structure and an interesting top layer. Some leaves were slightly torn and dry. Perhaps the leaves were burnt by the rays of the bright sun and have now acquired such a leaf structure.

Few petals were completely yellow and stood out among the green-yellow leaves that covered mostly the entire shrub. I walked around the bushes on both sides and took some photos. The thorny grass made it a little difficult for me to get into a comfortable pose for photographs, so at times it was difficult for me to choose the right angle.

The berries mostly had a dried appearance, but this did not spoil the appearance of the photos at all, but gave them a little more detail and a bright look.

43
$ 1.23
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.48 from @Edzuxx
$ 0.11 from @CryptoAirdrops
Avatar for Mila
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The beauty of the shot and the skill of the photographer 💖😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alive n beautifully captured, i like your photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am your NR1 Fan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for an other great group of landscape photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography skill too good.. Description👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This wonderful pictures again I can't stop watching. You are an awesome photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this Photography really awesome. You really very good Photographer. I like always your photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Dark beauty!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So simple the things but took awesome photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You capture simple objects. But they looks beautiful. It's called creative photographer. Best of luck.. I like your photography. Also i fond of your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r so skillful in photography👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I m ur fans

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pop
3 years ago

My 42 year old son rates this shot very fabulous lol :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago