Will I earn money from bookmaker?

7 12
Avatar for Mikowsky743
3 years ago

Welcome everyone,

As for the fun in my spare time I am dealing with bookmaker and I decided to share with you 1 type I have today. Of course, I will leave the rest to myself :)

It is about the game Lok.Zagreb vs Rapid Vienna.

I have no idea why there are such differences in rates 5 days ago and now but I know one thing such a sway means that it is easier to predict the course of the meeting.

The rate for Lok.Zagreb was 2.50 and now it is 5.00. And looking at the hesitation of the Austrian team from 2.71 to 1.70.

In my opinion, it is worth risking a victory for Rapid Wien in this match. Good luck to everyone who plays with me.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

I’m interested your support myself dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im interested, surely it will be fun. Please do visit mine too https://read.cash/@Lou1e/tessellation-part-1-photography-964f3f4e it will be worth it🤗❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe that game is good. But I'm not familiar of thag game. im sorry 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, have a nice day and a lot of smile on your face :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Risk takers rule the world. There's no harm in trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't try this champagne doesn't drink it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago