Healthy Mindset and intentions.

1 14
Avatar for Mikitrabuu
3 years ago

Before doing anything, ask yourself, “what do I want from this, and why.”

Define it, or at least clear it up in your own head, as this will make your

action much clearer and decisive.

Your intentions for this should be healthy, such as:

I want to get to know pretty girls

I want to find out how women work and behave

I want to face my fears and improve my life and happiness

I want to make women feel special, beautiful, desirable and loved

I want to sleep with/fuck heaps of women (perfectly ok)

I want to find a girlfriend

I want to learn about myself

I don’t know what I want, so I am trying everything to find out.

These are all very healthy and natural intentions and mindsets, which will

always guide you in a healthy aware direction. You do not have to use the

above, feel free to create your own. You should create your own.

Then own your mission and your intentions. Give yourself full permission

in life to go for all of them. THAT is the sexiest thing in a man.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

So far Health is wealth money is not the real deal

$ 0.00
3 years ago