Target Audience.

0 10
Avatar for Mikeoye
1 year ago
Topics: Target

MY LOVE LETTER TO YOU.

Episode 2

TARGET AUDIENCE 

Dear,

We met at the cross conference a few months ago, where we exchanged pleasantries  and I shared my aspirations and ambitions with you. I told you about my piece of work(the bible) which I worked on and you said to me that you'll have to journey alone. I smiled, knowing fully that it's not of him that wills or him that runneth of God that shows mercy..  You told me that, you will drop some of the filthiest "items of the world'' that you will put aside all other writers  piece of work and follow my lead and that you put  upon yourself to be my  public relation officer, but on the line you got swayed by the heats of this world, you lose focus.. Having seen your struggles and your  heart wanting to run back to me, I write this to you that you're my " Target Audience" and I won't lose you. I love you.

Yours JESUS.


1
$ 0.00

Comments