Test, one, two. Test, one, two.

0 21
Avatar for MikeNeal
3 years ago

Mic ready??

Well, my name is Mike. I am from Europe. 29 years old, and I am single.

Girls!!??


Just kidding! Just kidding. Jeez...

I was searching about BitcoinCash on Google, than I saw an article about blogging and chance to earn BCH (that's why we are all here, right?) and than I create a profile. Why not?

My experience in blogging is still at starting level to be honest. I had a blog years ago about food recipes and I stopped because of my job back then (I cannot remember where I was working at that moment; I change over 15 jobs in different industries). I wrote couple of posts here and there, but nothing serious.

For 4 years I am working in bars and pubs as bar back, waiter or bartender. First 3 years I worked in a pub. Pouring beers and having fun behind the bar. Then after that I worked on a cruise ship as a bar back. That was the best time of my life. If You hear from someone that working on a cruise ship is hard, believe me, it is.

As my colleague said while we were in Colombia, having fun in the nightclub: "98 percent of the time we work hard and living a hell, but this 2 percent of the time makes up for it all! Enjoy in the moment! Cheeeers!".

He was right. Today we are in Miami, next day Jamaica, next day Colombia, next day Panama Canal. I got lucky and I visited most of the places where we docked. It is hard work, but on cruise ship I realise that after the hard work, I felt really good. That beer after I worked all day, really have good taste.

Because of COVID, I missed my second contract. Maybe this year, I hope so.

In third paragraph I wrote 15 jobs. I am a type of a person who simply love to learn and do different things. For me, everything is interesting. I worked in marketing agency, I was selling life insurances, recording music and worked in music studio, selling ice cream on the street, doing affiliate marketing, invested in crypto for short time, worked as online broker, worked in car wash service, and in free time... no, no, no. Don't worry. I don't want to bother You with that... now :) But you pretty much get a picture what type of person I am.

"Okay Mike, but what kind of articles we can expect from you", you asked.
- I don't know! Expect unexpected :)

Maybe this or maybe that. I have a lot of things in my mind. I am a little bit of impulsive person. When I read something or hear something or watch something, and if it's interesting, I always say: Let's try that!!

I gave myself a little break and I was looking what is going on here on read.cash. Just to get a sense what people have to say, what tone they use, what is their writing style, and I must say it's really cool around here. I read a lot of interesting and informative articles.

That's it for now. It's not interesting to put all my life in one article. Just trying to be misterious a little bit ;)

Please leave a comment. I would love to read your blog space.

I wish you all a good day, have fun, keep writing and see You soon with something cool.

Cheers!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for MikeNeal
3 years ago

Comments