If you think you're superior to your friends because you have more money than them, you're a fool

1 16
Avatar for Mike4christ
3 years ago

Yes, you may be annoyed or angry 😡 because I am calling you a few times fool, well, I think I am not talking to you but to he that possesses such an attitude.

Henry Ford once said;

Take away my houses 🏘 my belongings and my investments, but leave my life and my people and I will get it back in no distance time.

That is the person that understood the use and value for humans.

Money is a good messenger and a servants, it was meant to serve you and go for an errand on your behalf while you use your people to amass more wealth.

Only money alone can't make you rich or wealthy without getting people involved to help you make the process becomes a reality, then how do you treat this people who are the major determinant of your success?

Humans are the major component of your success in life and without them you go no where.

So if you think because you have money today that you're superior to you comrades and friends, you're just too foolish & dump with a sick mentality because life is like a coins if is is your own turn to get it right, be grateful to God and regard others because any moment the table can turn to others to make it as well.

Don't be fool of yourself because a minute can change and others has lots of potentials of becoming the best of their self, appreciate and regard others equally and make the world a good place to dwell and live a peaceful life.

I am @Mike4christ

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago