How do you treat the lady that love you so much?

0 16
Avatar for Mike190
3 years ago

There was a time when I thought I am unlovable. No woman truly wants me and would loved me. It was a period of ignorant and naivety. I remembered meeting a guy on nairaland who insisted that someone loved me but I wasn't paying attention. He turned out to be right after all. There was the lady that loved me with all hers but I was too busy to noticed looking for another person that did not love me. I did not see the good this lady is doing me. 

Many of us are like that. We are always looking for the wrong person that will bring problems to us. While the ones that loved us are treated as trash. 

My candid advise is, love them that love you and appreciate them. If a lady love you for you. Your life will be great. But if it the other way round, it is hell on earth. 

Be wise with how you treat the lady that loved you. Don't ever be tempted to take her for granted



0
$ 0.00

Comments