The First

0 7
Avatar for MikayRealLifeStories
3 years ago
Topics: Love

As I look back on the days where the sun still shines, where oceans remain to it's beautiful color,where my tears became smile, where you're smile became the reason behind my happiness and when your love turns into pain which makes my heart bleeds.

Everything happens for a reason and I do believe on that quote. This day at this moment I already accepted the fact that there is no longer you and me. God know's that you are the first boyfriend that I have but not my first in everything because at that time I was still in 4rth year high school the only reason why I said yes when you ask me if Can I be youre girl is that I wan't to know what's the feeling of having a boyfriend but I know to my self that my decision that time is wrong,eventhough my family likes you but there is something in me that I do'nt really know why I felt, maybe because I really don't love you. At that time I was out of my mind when I accidentally said yes to you. I don't know but my heart aches because of sadness because of pain.

Days and weeks had pass but out relationship slowly breaks, I swear I really try to love you and Yes I will not deny that I have a feelings in you that time . I was about to give you the trust that you wanted and I am happy that time because finally I know how to adjuat dince you are my first boyfriend.

December that time and this month is very much busy for me because there are so many things I need to prepare. Suddenly you came crying and kneeling in front of me, I was so shock that time specially when you said those words to me. My heart was being break in the second time but its okay ,,,,its okay,,😌

Everything happens for a reason and I do believe that the reason behind those heartaches that you have given to me is something beautiful when the time is right for me to love again. I am happy for you and I am not angry anymore. God bless you😇

1
$ 0.00

Comments