Life Being Mom and Student in the middle of pandemic

0 9
Avatar for Mikay2828
3 years ago

Being a mommy,wife and student is not easy hi im mika were 2yrs and 8months of living with my partner ren and our 1 daugther named thalia..im 16 yrs old this time im one of example of teenage pregnancy here in philippines but im so proud that ihave my child,and my own family because when iwas young ifeel dont have family ifeel sad i always grounded because of our grandmother and grandfather traditional living so i find the love to my boyfriend and now my live in partner ,,so fastforward this day i always feel worry about happening in this world ,, i so scraed and im asking my self what if ? i have virus ,,what if ?? we dont have money to buy some foods? i feel stress about that because my daughter is 1yrs old and 6months only so that she wear diaper and eat some baby food ,,what if ? one day they dont help us (our parents),,do not give us some money to buy food? see we die Because of this pandemic ,, we feel starvation we feel stress ....so that i always pray that LORD heal us 😇🙏 happy reading thankyou

-1
$ 0.00

Comments