Im tired😔

0 7
Avatar for Mikaelarose
3 years ago

Hello every one its me mikay let me tell you my story beacause i have nothing to say about my problem so i just go through the letter😊

Im just tired of hearing😞

"We might not see you at night"

"You must try to use gluta so that your skin is turn to beautiful"😔

One day in our balcony while im playing mobile legend my father-inlaw told to my husband to my daugther and to me that "pity you ugly family" while laughing so loud ..I know it was a joke but for me its hurt because iwear short that time so that he pointed to my scars and wounds on my thigh and he said to my husband that my husband skin is "itchy dog" and he laugh so loud again..you know why have my husband have a itchy? Because hes alergy of cement but he still working for us, for our baby ,for our family so after i heard all of hes saying i went to our room and start crying and told my self,Why😭? is it my fault if my skin is like this?

It is a sin that if we are bitten by a mosquito we will scratch and injure,i wish that we have a beautiful and clear skin so that our family is no longer insulting,😔🙏 .I hope we can separate the house so that somehow they have no reason to insult us, they have no reason to reprimand us like that .keep us safe every one thankyou for reading my story even the others are wrong grammar❤️

1
$ 0.00

Comments