Not Love, but had a deep relationship with Salman

3 21
Avatar for Mijan66
3 years ago
Zero width embed

Moushumi and Salman Shah played the first movie. The movie 'Resurrection to Resurrection' is still a turning point. Moushumi and Salman Shah took place in the corner of everyone's mind by acting in this film. Many people think that there was a love affair between the two of them. Mausumi completely blew up the issue. He said that there was a deep relationship between Salman and him, not a love affair.

Yesterday was Salman Shah's birthday. Born in Sylhet on September 19, 1981, Salman Shah would have turned 50 this year if he had survived. But at just 24 years old, the news of the sudden death of Salman Shah, the short-lived hero of Dhaliwood, according to some, shocked everyone. However, none of the Bengali film lovers allowed him to be erased from his mind. As the days go by, Salman seems to be taking place in the minds of more and more people.

Zero width embed

This short-lived hero of Dhaliwood is still remembered by his childhood friend and beloved Mausumi of Dhaliwood. In the first film 'Qayamat To Qayamat', Salman's pairing with Mausumi became very popular. After that many producers became interested in taking pictures with them. They also started shooting a new film called 'Antare Antare'. But this pair did not work for a long time due to personal conflict.

Later, Salman Shah acted with Mausumi in the film 'Denmohar'. The movie was released in 1995. Besides, Salman and Mausumi acted in another movie called 'Sneh'.

Zero width embed

However, the relationship between Salman and Mausumi was quite excellent. Talking to Prothom Alo, Mausumi said, 'Many may think that we had a love affair. In fact, Salman and I did not have a love affair. But Salman and I had a deep relationship. We shared a lot of nuances that I couldn't tell anyone. He didn't like me if I had a fever, not me if he had any illness. There was a pull in our souls. As it turned out, I couldn’t go to the shooting because of the fever, ignoring the director’s prohibition and coming to see me. I would have liked him if he was good, I would have felt bad if he was bad. That was our feeling.

Although he acted in the movie 'Qayamat To Qayamat', Moushumi and Salman had been in touch for a long time. They lived in Khulna, said Mausumi. He said, 'As a child, Emon (Salman Shah's nickname) and I studied together in play group and nursery. Emon's family lived in Khulna Circuit House because of his father's job. My uncle was a teacher in that school. I used to hang out at Emon's house till my uncle's holiday. He also used to come and go to our house. Good friendships are. Then suddenly they moved to Dhaka. A year before I started acting in movies, I was studying at a coaching center in Mohammadpur, Dhaka. I often saw him there. He was again a friend of mine. '

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mijan66
3 years ago

Comments

Salman Khan was one of our favorite movie heroes, no one would have missed a single picture of Salman Khan .. If he had survived, maybe the film world would have been brighter today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is my favourite hero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. this article is very nice and informative.. best wishes to you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago