Love Stories

9 22
Avatar for Mijan66
3 years ago

Story Name - My First Kiss

They said that first kisses are special…

And they are for that certain special person

Yes… it is… but I lost it to someone…

To someone… who is not to “special” to me

I lost it to that certain bad boy…

To a boy named Jake… but he prefered to be called as Jax

He was an egotistic, conceited playboy slash bad boy

And if you’re asking on how I lost it?

His friend playfully pushed him to me…

And after a split second… our lips touched.

They said that when you have had experienced your first kiss

You’ll feel the butterflies fluttering, the sparks flashing. But I felt nothing… as if it wasn’t anything special….

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mijan66
3 years ago

Comments

Romantic & lovely story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes first kiss always remain in our mind and always remain with us like a good memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very romantic.love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what the first kiss looks like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago