Our country

19 51
Avatar for Mijan
Written by
3 years ago

HI Guys,

I am Mijan.Now,I am tooking about my country. I am live in Bangladesh.

The name of our country name is Bangladesh.it became independent in 1971.Dhaka it’s capital. It’s land area 1,47,570 square kilometres. But it has a large population. About 150 million people live here. Bangladesh is mainly an agricultural country. It’s main crops are rice, jute,sugar cane and tea. Many kinds of fruits also grow here. Jack fruits,mangoes, bananas, pine apples, guavas and water melons are the most common. My country has also many rivers. The main rivers are the padma, the meghna, The jamuna and the karnaphuli. There are many varieties of fish in these rivers. Bangladesh is a peaceful country. People from different communities live here in peace. I love my country. I am proud of my country.

Article by:Mijan

22
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mijan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice airticle sir,,,thanks for share this airticle sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice country i love it bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh is my Motherland

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I am tihat wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country is really beautiful, thanks for sharing with everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am md Sowrav

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our Country is so beautyful....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea garden is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country of six seasons, this Bangladesh is very beautiful. Our country has achieved independence with great difficulty. We should work for the betterment of the country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago