My Family

26 52
Avatar for Mijan
Written by
4 years ago

We all live together in a family. I am also a member of a small family. It consists of my father, mother,brother, sister, and grandmother.

Our family lives in a village. My father is Shahjahan. He is a Farmer.He works hard to feed our family.

My mother is minara begum. She is a housewife. She does all household works. I am Mijan.I am a student. I have a sister. They fo not go to school now.

My grandmother is about 60.She helps my mother to do her works. Every person of our family is helpful to each other.Our superiors love us and we respect them.

Our family is a good and happy one. I feel proud of my family.

Support me,I will support you.

Thanks

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mijan
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I liked it.this type family.your family is very nice.thanks for share this

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

really good post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Amazing story bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Excellen.... B

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Apnar family somporke jene khub e valo laglo

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hy I am tihat happy family GD luck to u

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your happy family, good luck to you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good 😘

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My family is good

$ 0.00
4 years ago

really good post.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

supper post brother so nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice familly

$ 0.00
4 years ago

minara begum. She is a housewife. She does all household works. I am Mijan.I am a student. I

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful ❣️❤️😍

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I also love my family

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I have a good family too. There are my father mother and brother. I love them a lot and they love me too

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Same to you i love my family

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Man can't live alone. So they make a family and then live there. I have a family. I have parents and one brother

$ 0.00
4 years ago