How to Maximize Your Revenue With Adsense Alternatives

1 23

Whether you are creating a first website or the 10th website, possibly Adsense is your first priority for website monetization. Adsense accepts small, medium or large websites, provided the content is original, unique, and high quality. Unlike most ad networks, you don’t need volume traffic to get approved.

I have one website approved on Adsense, however, my second website gets rejected again and again. My first website was also not approved in the first attempt. When my website was approved, it had

30 posts with more than 1000 words;

About, contact, and privacy policy pages;

Unique and original content;

Content not on heavily saturated topics;

Well formatted content

Header menu for easy navigation; etc.

Until now my second site has been rejected 9 times. Meanwhile, I also submitted my site to Media.net and Infolinks. Thankfully these ads have approved my site.

What is the best Adsense Alternative? Infolinks or Media.Net?

Now, that I do not have adsense on my second website, I am using adsense alternative. I started with Media.net ads and then began using infolinks. If you search online, you will see a lot of webmasters and website owners recommend Media.net and Infolinks as the best Adsense alternatives.

Well, I also use Media.Net and Infolinks on my Adsense Approved site. The best thing about Media.net and Infolinks is you can use these ad networks along with Adsense. Interestingly Meda.net and Infolinks are also resellers of adsense ads. My experience with using these adsense alternatives was not very good on my first website

How to maximize Infolinks Revenue?

I did not earn much from Infolinks on my first website, I was earning just 1 cent per day on average. However, I did not care much because my site was using Adsense and I was earning fairly well via Adsense.

Since my second site did not have Adsense, I wanted to maximize Infolinks. I am experienced with ad formats. I started with in text and in tag ads. Since earnings were very low, I switched to in fold and in frame ads. In text and in tag ads are link ads, however, in fold and in frame are banner ads that appear on the bottom or on the both sides. 

When I started using in frame and in fold ads, I began to earn. Just from the 1-2 cents of daily earning, revenue jumped to 31 cents, $1, and even $6 per day. Infolinks is Adsense reseller. In other words Infolinks resells Adsense ads. When I started using in frame and in fold ads, adsnese ads began to appear under the banner of Infolinks. My revenue increased.

How to use Infolinks

Infolinks can be used on any self-hosted website built with any scripts, it can also be used on free blogging platforms like tumblr and blogger. It can also be used on website builder like weebly, however, Infolinks is not available for free wordpress website.

Infolinks pay for views as well as ad clicks. How much you earn for views and clicks depends on how much advertisers have paid to run those ads. If you have a self-hosted website or blogs on tumblr and blogger, you should definitely try infolinks.

How to Earn With Media.Net Ads

Media.net ads is an online advertising network jointly formed by Yahoo and Bing Advertising.

Media.Net is CPM as well as CPC ad network. In other words, you earn from ad impressions as well as ad clicks.

Interestingly, CPM and CPC Ads on Media.Net work differently. Media.net ads appear as Text link on the publisher’s site. When a visitor clicks the link, he will be taken to a page with keywords blocks. If the visitor is interested in the keyword block and clicks the keyword, he will reach the advertiser site, and the publisher will earn. Therefore, a publisher will earn from media.net ads only from double clicks. That’s how CPC ads on Media.net works. The CPM ads will be counted for ad impression only after the visitor clicks the text link on the publisher’s site.

Media.net ads mostly target North American and European audiences. Sometimes ads do not display to African and Asian audiences. Earning rate for Asian, African, and South American audiences is very low. You will earn a considerable amount only when your visitors are based in North America and Europe.

First published on Forum Coin and Trendri, in author's name

2
$ 2.65
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @milanlukic
Sponsors of Miika
empty
empty

Comments

You are right I am a youtube vlogger to, I tried to uplod regular vlog once a week to generate my views to gain more revenue to my adsense

$ 0.00
2 years ago