Cryptocurrency Investment: How to Build Your Crypto Assets Gradually and Become Rich

0 24

Do you know what the best thing about cryptocurrency is? Well, anyone can profit from cryptocurrencies irrespective of knowledge, skills, and financial position. While having a lot of money might help a person who wants to invest in cryptocurrencies, however, even the people who can invest $50-60 can actually benefit from cryptocurrencies. You don’t even have to buy cryptocurrencies to make a profit. You can join various earning sites that pay via cryptocurrencies. Instead of spending all of these cryptocurrencies, you can hold at least 50 percent of what you earn. After some time, you can have a decent amount of cryptocurrencies.

Lessons I Learned After Squandering my Cryptocurrencies

In December 2015, I was asked by a Canadian client if I wanted to receive payment via Coinbase. I did not know what Coinbase was. When I Googled Coinbase, I came to know about Bitcoin. Prior to that I had heard the word Bitcoin but did not know anything about cryptocurrency, blockchain, and even Bitcoin.

The client sent me 0.22 BTC in February 2016, which was valued at around $100. I used an exchange platform to convert my bitcoins to fiat currency. What if I had understood the true value of Bitcoin and stored it in my Coinbase wallet instead of exchanging it into fiat currency? The 0.22 BTC I received in February 2016 would have been $11,132 as of March 7, 2021. That’s a lot of money in my home country.

How to Build Your Crypto Assets Gradually

I started posting on various paid-to-post forums in December 2020. I first joined Forum Coin and later Bizdustry.

Since Bizdsutry was a high-paying forum back then, I reached the payment threshold on Bizdustry before I reached the payment threshold on Forum Coin.

I used the Bitcoin withdrawal method and withdrew $26. I used bitcoins to renew my domains.

When I asked for a second withdrawal on Bizdustry, I chose Ethereum and withdraw $28 worth ETH. Third time I used Litecoin. I received $42 worth of Litecoins and a few weeks later when I exchanged to fiat currency, my litecoins were worth $65.

When I was ready to withdraw my Forum Coin earnings, I used the exchange feature and received Bitcoin cash.

I did not always spend my Cryptocurrency earnings, I also saved some cryptocurrencies. Currently, I have assets on Bitcoin, Cardano, Maric, and Bitcoin Cash. Well, I do not have huge assets, but considering the fact that I have not spent a dime to build these crypto assets, I think I have good value. I earned my cryptocurrencies by participating on paid-to-post sites and my asset is just half of what I earned on various earning sites. Just by holding half of what I earned, I have managed to build my assets.

How to Become Rich With Cryptocurrencies

When I knew about Bitcoin, it was $400. It is now $37 (after dropping heavily).  Just in 5 years, Bitcoin has grown tremendously big. The key to becoming rich with cryptocurrencies is by holding your crypto assets. When I received ETH as a payment from a site called Bizdustry, I received $28 worth of Ether. But when I sold, it was worth $81. Imagine the profit I made. Even if I cannot earn more cryptos and grow my crypto assets, my current assets can make me a lot of profit just in a few years.

Currently, I am regularly publishing on Read Cash and earning Bitcoin Cash. Since I pay my bills from the money I make by working online, I exchange my Read Cash earning with fiat currency. Nevertheless, I manage to save some of my BCH every time I withdraw my earnings.

The best time to Invest in Bitcoin was 10 years ago, the second-best time is now

In my life, I have missed a lot of business opportunities. When I say missed business opportunities, what mean is I was capable of doing those businesses yet I did not and missed a chance of growing as an entrepreneur and making a lot of money.

I am going to share one of the greatest mistakes in my life.

Bitcoin and Ethereum Investment

Crypto investment is one of the business opportunities that I missed. I failed to understand the value of Bitcoin and Ethereum. I received bitcoin for the first time in 2016. I received 0.22 Bitcoin. If I had not spent bitcoins and held them in my wallet, I would have a lot of money now. When knew Ethereum, it was $12. If I wanted I could have invested in there but I did not and missed the opportunities to make a lot of money.

I have learned my lesson.

First Published on Forum Coin, in author's name

3
$ 3.57
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Miika
empty
empty

Comments