The Fresh Prince "Willard Carroll Smith Jr.".

2 21
Avatar for Miid23
Written by
3 years ago

Willard Carroll Smith Jr. is an American actor and rapper. He is one of my best Actor. He was born September 25, 1968. You know, In April 2007, Newsweek called him "the most powerful actor in Hollywood". He has been nominated for five Golden Globe Awards and two Academy Awards, and has won four Grammy Awards. In the late 1980s, he achieved modest fame as a rapper under the name The Fresh Prince. That's why I call him Fresh prince. In 1990, his popularity increased dramatically when he starred in the NBC television series The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, which ran for six seasons until 1996. After the series ended, Smith transitioned from television to film, and has gone on to star in numerous blockbuster films. My Dream, "one day if I meet him, that was the greatest think for me". Thank you for reading it and also subscribe me with my heart & soul..

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank so much brother. I hope we support each, it would be helpfull for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subcribe you brother, please return back

$ 0.00
3 years ago