Thoughts

4 25
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

I thought looking at people in general, and some were of course happy, cheerful, sad, upset

it seems that depending on our thoughts we are in a certain state more cheerful or less cheerful may be angry or sad

I have noticed in myself many times what power thoughts have on me if they are thoughts about something. I like that makes me happy then as if everything. I would do it easier time seems to pass easier than ever

however, if there is something that does not please me or upsets me or maybe sad thoughts as if the body does not feel too good everything seems like does not have meaning time seems to stop moving and you become an unpleasant person grumpy

and often banking on the thoughts that influence our decisions I think about at least 70% of us make decisions that will help us will be useful if we make them willingly and happily

however, if we make decisions when we are upset sad, and nervous the decisions made are not the best ones nor do they solve what upsets us maybe only temporarily

I also glimpsed that always when the decisions made were in a happy mood, there were decisions that were helpful to me.

on the other hand, when I made decisions I was unhappy or nervous, even though I was right, it still didn't help me much, sometimes not at all.😅

so it seems that thoughts are a power of our body we use it from what I noticed in my person helps more if you are calm, happy, cheerful

so not to make important decisions when we are upset or not in a good mood it is possible not to make the best decisions and we may even regret them later

so that it will go well for you to be able to make useful decisions for your life, take care of your thoughts to be positive thoughts, and have a calm state to make any decision wisely😄

I tell you from my own experience many decisions made when my thoughts were some annoying or sad upset, sometimes they just made the situation that was not already favorable more to be unfavorable so,

so if you are upset or nervous and feel the need to make a decision, better try an experiment, then think immediately about what decision you would like to make app wait to calm down TalkTalk you can even with someone, and then the being calm return to the decision you would have made being nervous or upset and you will notice that it will not seem so good to you and you will make an opposite decision for sure

but you don't have to take my word for it the word for sure you can check yourself when you're nervous upset to do this little experience will help you make the best decision in that situation, for me, it seems to me that's how it works😅

my thoughts on this day led to this article which is probably not very good but still, this is my own experience lived by me and observed by others😁

Thank you for taking the time to read this article

7
$ 0.72
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Daliana
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Comments

M a bucur sa te intalnesc Mihhaimarrian80 . Gandurile sunt esenta vietii.Daca renuntam sa gandim , in special pozitiv, trecem degeaba prin viata! O zi minunata sa ai in continuare!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Da asa este mulțumesc mult zi frumoasa și ție

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro use the comma and full stop and avoid unnecessary spaces, use grammarly app to correct these mistakes. The better you write the better, the platform understands and analyses it. And the better it performs. Also first letter after full stop should be capital.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

of course I will try to be more careful when I write it is a bit difficult I use google translator which has many errors but thanks for the suggestion

$ 0.00
1 year ago