My experience here

2 19
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

I read about what I shouldn't do,I tried to do so, but in vain

it is said that your article should be interesting to the public

but what could be interesting to read about cryptocurrencies, since I don't understand terms

I don't work with so many currencies,if it were so easy to get rich with cryptocurrencies no one would write articles anymore

or what is interesting for example to talk about what life is and how we should be, and how we feel evolving as people

if that's what I want to know then there are so many self-motivated books where I would try to learn something

a lot of articles are written by motivational books, I agree maybe in other words, but also from the book is

things that do not work because life is different does not work as it is written in the book

I worked in MLM marketing and read some of these books sometimes I tried to do so but it doesn't work

I also saw good articles with very useful information but of course those are not appreciated

so if I were to invite someone they would say that if you want success on this platform I am looking for books about cryptocurrencies and personal motivation write something from there with your words and you will be successful

so don't use your mind don't learn anything new and you will be appreciated

Sorry my friends

This is what I observed, and my personal conclusion

I am disappointed with this platform which, although you follow the rules, does not help you, because I think the interest is to promote cryptocurrencies and I have nothing against it, but if you can't write an article about cryptocurrencies or personal motivation then your articles are not good.

for me it is tiring to write from books or blogs,and if I was successful it would be because I managed to copy a good article, in which I managed to relate differently, in other words but with the same meaning

and you no longer have that joy, the pleasure of having created something yourself,

I've been trying to be a creator since I started social networking, starting with instagram

but on many platforms you are told that originality is appreciated (Lies)

so friends I created this article in which I wanted to express my opinion, you will hate me, and maybe you will even give a negative vote

and even to become a blacklisted name

but I prefer that than to be false in order to be successful

nice day everyone ,does not spoil your chance,don't spend money on this totally uninteresting article😁

however, thank you for taking the time to read this article in which I expressed my opinion

Maybe I'm wrong and all is well and in their place who knows, only you all know how original you are and you manage to be

in this age of digitization,where a computer often thinks for us

We should be wondering if I can think this without a computer😁

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Daliana
$ 0.03 from @Ainsley
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Comments

I dont think so. I have different opinion from u. People write something that works for them. U r u, she is she, he is he, they r they.

If u r not interest with something like that, just dont open it, nd open the book if u wanna.

About MLM strategy that u r talking about, have u do trial and error? Its his way, it works for him. It doesn't mean it will work for u too.. Every people r different.

Because learn is not about reading a book, but how u do it.

Of course its just my opinion😄

$ 0.03
1 year ago

of course thank you very much for the comment, and for your opinion, useful😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago