Memories

0 19
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

this morning google photo showed me how many photos 2 years ago

this application is very good to keep a copy of the files in your phone

this in case the phone breaks down or maybe you lose it or you just buy a new one and you don't want to load it with everything you had the old one

so just log in with your email and install google photo

and then you'll have instant access to your favorite photos

Of course, there will be many that will be mixed, but you can find them by scrolling or typing something like a keyword to help make the search easier.

this saved me many times when I changed the phone or it broke or I accidentally deleted something from the phone

and as I was telling you, it reminded me of some pleasant moments from 2 years ago

at this sunset I borrowed a ball specially designed for photos called a lensball

with the help of this lensball you can capture dream images

all you need is to have a few a place to bepictures like a sunset or lake or whatever you want

It's not easy to take good pictures with this lensball ball, it requires a lot of skill

so I can't boast of a very good picture that you see because I'm just a novice

but I managed to take these 2 pictures with the help of that friend

he showed me the angle necessary to capture as well as possible the sunset of that day

and after a few unsuccessful attempts maybe about 10 or more I managed these 2 pictures😄

Of course, in order to have some good pictures, I also took pictures without the ball at that sunset spent in the company of some friends.

with whom we used to. when we had time

and sometimes I took advantage of the fact that I had a friend from whom I borrowed this lensball for pictures because he was a photographer and he also had portraits.

but it was also useful to me because he knew a lot about angles about how you can adjust the phone's camera in pro mode to take the best photos

so I can say am.invatst something related to pictures with the help of that friend

at that time I was barely discovering how to take a good picture at sunset and then I started to like playing with the photo editor to fix the shortcomings of the photo which may not have been really good

and since then he says I've been discovering different editing methods

which helps you a lot to have clarity in the picture and to easily notice the details you want to highlight

In these pictures I tried to show you the reflection of the sunset on the water

but I was lucky and the sunset was fantastic and I didn't need much editing

3
$ 0.44
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @moonlight22
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Comments