Architecture

2 374
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
2 years ago

I like the old and new architecture as I told youand I discovered that churches have a special architecture

most of the churches have the oldest architecture in the city

and it is a special one, seeing their architecture makes me think of the past when it was built

and I said to start by showing you the oldest church in my city, Bucharest the Old Court Saint Anton

only the rulers of the Romanian country came to this somewhat small but extremely beautiful church in the past.

it was a special church for them from what I learned

and I really like its architecture even if you don't know that it is the oldest in Bucharest (a few hundred years)

and as you can see it looks so good you'd think it was newly built

here is the church tower but photographed at night

one of my passions is to take night photography photos of architecture and these churches

we also find another special architecture in the center of the city is called the White Church

which catches your eye as soon as you pass it

although it is a bit so hidden between the blocks, it still stands out very easily due to the very pleasant white colors but also to the structure of a high church with a super thin slender waist.

another church caught my eye when I arrived in the area by chance I noticed almost immediately

due to these architecture these towers but the whole church structure looks sensational

I don't know much about this beautiful church because I recently discovered it when I thought I knew the most beautiful ones in town.

but I always discover other and other extremely beautiful churches as well as the model architecture, their nuance and the place where they are located gives them a special charm.

and I didn't have time to look like it. Most of the churches in my city, Bucharest, have a nice architecture.

here is one of the first churches discovered in my city

St. George is called another old church with a lot of history behind it is more recently renovated and both the exterior How and the interior look great

I wanted to show you more kindly with this church that has at the entrance some beautifully crafted columns and amazing architecture

but recently I changed the phone and everything I had. I saved it in google photo and there are several thousand photos and I didn't manage to find what I was looking for and I wanted to show you

but I will come back with another post with another post in which I will show you what I did not succeed.

today I wanted to show you the architecture of some churches that delighted me and made me happy to take pictures of them

Thank you for taking the time to read this article

if you liked it, leave a like and a subscribe

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Daliana
$ 0.01 from @moonlight22
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
2 years ago

Comments

Such a great church! Nd i love the way u took the picture nd explain it too๐Ÿ™ˆ Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much I'm glad to know you like it๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago