Apps with games on your phone, what kind of games you like

3 28
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

I like number games, I'm fascinated by numbers, and I like difficult sudoku games that you have to work on to analyze dozens of variants to make sure that number can only be there.

Sudoku game

The ones on paper are much more exciting you can't change too many times, the first time I saw the game I didn't understand the logic not knowing the rules of the game then after I found out everything became simple

For those who don't know there are 9 Γ— 9 squares in each which must be completed with numbers from 1, to a but also all those squares must be, together with from 1 to 9 so how to play by elimination

We have in each square a few numbers all that is needed is that each number does not it is repeated twice, for example, in the last square in the picture we only need the numbers 8, 5, and 4 now we just have to find out where each one is, just looking at its column up or down we see if any of these numbers appear if we look horizontally

, _____ what this lying sign looks like we will notice that the numbers 5 and 8 appear, and then according to the rules of not appearing twice we can't pass them, and then only 4 remain and we know about that. of course, it is there just because 5 and 8 can't be added last now the bottom row in the same square is still horizontal as we have the number 8, and then if 8 does not work only the number 5 remains and the last free square in the square has the number 8 and so we completed a square of the 9, in the same way, being careful both horizontally and vertically we do not have 2 times the same number we will complete the rest of the square,

To make it easy to find those squares that have a maximum of 3 digits missing, for those who play for the first time I recommend you start with the beginner mode which is easy to solve, and then slowly, slowly you will be able to choose heavier or very heavy squares for the genius of those even I who manage and I like this game I have to learn new strategies to solve the square which the fewer numbers the harder it is when I started playing this game I was captivated and I wanted to be able to solve the puzzle square c I made mistakes after what I had discovered wrong, I finally succeeded after 3.4 such attempts, sometimes depending on the difficulty of the square several attempts.πŸ˜„

Solitaire games

In this game, I like how it tests your attention but you can avoid, the speed of deciding to place a book where you think its place is one of the light fun games, which makes you want to become faster and more careful

If you have cards at home it can be even more fun. Take the cards, shuffle them well, and then six. set it aside and then when you find it over it add 2, 3, and so on until now after you have found Ace you can below a row under ace when you find which k you place it and then under it descending page at 2 but when over I would like to find that card still like 6 red move it there and so on until you managed to move the whole row including k and when you finished adding all the cards each their color, lady red clover rhombus you won I propose as a challenge to time yourself you will notice that it will take much longer and more lt compared to the game on the phone where you are helped by the phone πŸ˜„, the challenge would be to be able to get closer to the game time on the phone 1,2, 3 min max

Game 2048

In this game the numbers coming from above must be joined by 2 by 2 4 by 4 and so on to make the number 2048, the beginning will seem. a 2 a 4 that you can't place over 8 and you have to build another 8 and the unmindful will be 16 and so on but at some point still mutinduva after the numbers to them. the unit left, right, up down there will be so many numbers so that if you can't put them together you'll lose the game and you'll have to start over,

I like these games because they keep you captive to succeed you want to be more careful if you want to win and so you keep playing and playing again until you either get bored or you succeed πŸ˜„

Escape game

Another addictive game where being in a room you have to find clues that each bring you closer to success to escape from that room and as the game progresses it can become harder clues much harder to find

Candy Crush game

I'm sure most of you have heard about this game which now has over 600o levels when I started playing it had just appeared it had only about 509 levels then it went up to 1000 then 30o0 and like 6000, this game kind of creates an addiction to that blade and left to play for hours I managed to get through some extremely difficult levels, in the end after about 2009 levels the screen display on a Samsung phone was stained and I was a bit tired of it so I gave up after about 2 years I think I play this game intensely in which sometimes the night caught me at 3 in the morning trying to get through a difficult level, all these are good if you want to test your intelligence, attention, will or just maybe relax playing something of boredom πŸ˜„

Thank you very much for time to read this article

If you liked it, leave a vote

8
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @moonlight22
$ 0.05 from @Daliana
$ 0.05 from @Nourin-11
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Comments

I am more on into mobile legends now, but I used to play solitaire games and candy crush using my phone too, before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love sudoku, it's the one I always return to. I played others you mentioned, except Candy crush, I know it's extremely popular, I don't know how I missed it :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad you like sudoku in terms of Candy Crush you can try to see how it isπŸ™‚πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago