What a coincidence

0 13
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Food, Home, read.cash, Bitcoincash, ...

I can't believe how small the world is.

Back in 2012, I met a girl named Natasa, we met through my friend Sandra, we were not in a relationship right away, but we hung out in a cafe and so on.

In 2013, we got a little closer when Natasa invited me to her apartment while her mom was working at work, I went to her, we sat and drank coffee and talked at one point. Natasa said, I'm going to the bathroom to take a shower and get ready. and you will be after me, I was taken aback, I realized what he wanted, I tried to refuse because we were friends, we didn't even kiss in a year, let alone make love, but in the end I gave in and I let Natasha do what she wanted. with me.

She went to the bathroom to take a shower and I went to bed after her when we took a shower and we started cuddling, making love from that moment I realized that we were in a relationship and that Natasa was my girlfriend from that moment.

2014 came in a year the relationship between me and Natasa began to cool.

On one occasion my friend was having a party and Natasa came to me to go to a party together with my friend not knowing what was waiting for me there, we went to a party we drank alcohol listened to music and enjoyed until one moment I went to the bathroom when I entered in the bathroom I had something to see my best friend made love to Natas on the washing machine she sighed and enjoyed it I got lost at that moment and felt really bad and the friend stopped making love to Natas and started to feel apologizes and told me that they got together before the party but they were not allowed to tell me unfortunately then I realized that I was no longer with Natas I immediately went home from that party I sat on the armchair and thought why it happened to me when I I sincerely loved and was honest with her for a year of our relationship.

I have never seen Natasha since that evening.

12/28/2020 This morning I go to the market with my wife to buy some things and groceries we walked through the market and at one point my wife says let's buy potatoes and bring them home with the car I said let's go to the counter where the potatoes are when Natasa sells potatoes with her mom at the market when she saw me she immediately let go of her head and cried and my wife didn't know about our earlier relationship so we sat down in a cafe with Natasha and I told my wife everything and Natasa was left alone she has three children and she doesn't even know who the father of those children is, which in my opinion is a great shame, so here are the people, how small the world is to run into Natas after so many years.

Be faithful to your wives, appreciate and love each other.

Thanks for reading my post!

3
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Food, Home, read.cash, Bitcoincash, ...

Comments