My kindness to the workers

0 18
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Review, Home, Success, Bitcoincash, BCH, ...

Hello everyone, today I will share with you how I made my workers happy.

First of all, I am an entrepreneur, I have been recycling cans and plastics for 7 years.

During those 7 years, I changed a lot of workers, some were not serious, they did not come to work regularly, so I fired them, and for some, that job is not appropriate.

A couple of months ago, I found 2 workers who used to do that job and they know everything about that job.

December came the month of salary was December 10 they were satisfied but I did not tell them that I was preparing another surprise for the end of the year, yesterday I handed over the final papers for the end of the year to my accountant and I mentioned that today let the salaries they deserve my accountant did it.

My workers were working today and they received a text message that their salary was gone, they called me right away and they couldn't believe that I would give them another salary in December so that they would have money for the holidays to have a good time with their family. near and the new year is approaching.

My heart was full of their happiness too, so I called a restaurant and ordered a barbecue of meat, juice and a bottle of beer for my workers, but when they finished today at work, when they finished work, I hosted them at my reception room. with lunch where I had lunch with my workers as the director of the company I talked to them about work and we chatted a bit and they were so confused during that time that it is indescribable because no one from different companies has ever hosted and surprised them like me.

When we had lunch we had a drink I gave them a vacation until January 10 we parted we wished each other happy holidays and they thanked me once again.

I hope that there are still directors like me who appreciate their workers, whether the workers earn our company and themselves a salary, and the director is there to contract jobs and keep records of everything during the year.

Thank you for reading the post until next time.

4
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Review, Home, Success, Bitcoincash, BCH, ...

Comments