My biggest embarrassment so far

0 9
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Home, Review, Success, BCH, ...

Hello everyone, welcome to my new post.

In today's post, I will share with you the story of how I was embarrassed today by the biggest embarrassment so far in my life.

This morning my wife and I got up and we drank coffee and talked about the big purchase we make once a month, we go to the big store and buy everything we need for the whole month.

While we were drinking coffee and talking, we made a list for groceries and everything else, we drank coffee, we made a list for breakfast, we waited for our son to get up and we went shopping.

When we arrived at the store, we first took a look at everything there, we asked for New Year's and Christmas discounts and we bought such items that we need and are on sale.

While we were walking through that huge store, we met our friends and then you know how you are doing, so a hundred years ago, while we were talking, our child was walking through that store and I had no idea what would happen in the end.

When we finished our conversation with my husband's friends and I looked around a bit more what to buy and talked about meat, wine and the like.

When we finally filled the stroller in the store with everything we needed for the whole month we went to the checkout but people believe me it was so crowded at the checkout that we had to wait almost an hour and our child was already starting to get a little stupid to jump right yet he is small what the child knows is not to be blamed yet he is small.

I took a new stroller to the store I put the child inside and drove him through the store in the stroller so as not to jump and cry which was fun for the child and during that time my wife stood in line and waited for him to come to the cash register to pay and go home since we stayed for a long time after almost an hour, my wife got her turn, I saw it and we slowly went to the cash register, the child and I to pack bags with the things we bought.

When the woman at the cash register typed everything, my wife paid for it all and we headed to the exit of the store and at the exit there is a detector that if something is not typed, it immediately beeps and rings, which unfortunately happened to us, but now you will laugh.

While my wife and I were talking to our friends our child was walking through the store and he took the chocolate he opened and ate and put the chocolate piece of paper in his pocket and he didn't tell us hahaha it really turned out funny in a way but when we got to the door the detector realized that something was not typed and it started ringing so much and the security immediately came to us as if we were thieves jaooo how angry I was and that feeling of over 100 people all looked at us as if we had stolen something.

When the security man checked everything and searched all of us at our child's house, he found a piece of chocolate paper and put it on the detector and the detector started ringing again. Only then did we find out why the detector rang so much. I was so ashamed and embarrassed that I almost I didn't faint imagine in front of so many people it started ringing like a shame I immediately shouted at my child that he shouldn't have done that and that he should tell us and not like this but well all in all it's a small child what is he he knows that everything is forgiven to a child when he is small.

And here are the people, that's how I embarrassed myself today in front of 100 people in a big store.

Thank you for reading the post!

4
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Home, Review, Success, BCH, ...

Comments