How to forget an ex-partner

1 29
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Review, read.cash, Home, Success, Children, ...

Hello everyone, welcome to my new post where I will share with you how to forget your ex-partner after a long or short relationship in life.

I decided to share this with you my experiences and I went through hell myself and I know how you feel about that problem.

I was in a relationship with a girl for 7 years, we were supposed to get married and everything went great until she cheated on me with my best friend, and when I found out, I wanted to kill myself, so my mother and father took me to a psychologist to help me. a psychologist helped and there I learned these 13 steps on how to forget an ex-love.

Now read carefully and I hope it will help you if you are in a similar situation as I was two years ago.

Whether that person is a lover or a friend, it doesn't matter now, because he is no longer a part of your life. All you want now is to learn how to forget about that person as soon as possible.

Getting over someone is not easy. Maybe they betrayed or deceived you, or you decided that it was not good for you to be near them, whatever the reason, we repeat, it absolutely does not matter now. Now we need to learn how to leave it all behind because that is the only way to deal with the pain. Learn 13 tips to help you do just that.

Unable to delete memories

Ideally, there would be the possibility of directly erasing memories, as in movies. As it still doesn't exist, try to think less about those people, that is, focus on other things and occupy your mind with other things that make you happy.

Time makes its own

Everyone wants to get rid of bad memories as soon as possible, but that does not mean that time will always be on our side. Depending on the person, it will take someone a few weeks, up to a few months or even a year to forget what he wants.

Free yourself

Most have trouble moving on because they don’t feel completely free, because there are still unfinished business. If you want to find your liberation, say everything that is in your soul; if you can't talk, then write a letter, it will help you free your mind for further journeys.

Release your emotions

Share your feelings with others, so you don't stand still. Negative emotions will stop you from moving on, so empty yourself and express your emotions.

Cut all ties

A difficult step, but absolutely necessary if you want to forget someone. Delete your phone number, email, as well as all contacts on social networks, as if nothing ever existed. Otherwise, your memories will only be renewed.

Forget all theirs

If you’ve had a favorite bar, don’t go there for a while; if you visit the same gym, find another. It may seem like you are avoiding them, but it is necessary. Get everything out of your life that reminds you of them, so that you can concentrate on other things and forget about them as soon as possible.

Don't hate them

It is possible that you are hurt and upset, but it is necessary to forgive if you really want to understand how to forget. You are not doing this for them, but for your mental health. Forgiving is not easy, but hatred will prevent you from moving on.

Talk positively about them

This step is not easy either, but it is necessary. Of course, it does not mean that you should now say that your ex-partner is wonderful and that you love him, but that you appreciate the time spent and that you have learned a lot.

Move on

If you think you can't move on, you're wrong. Remember that you had a life before this relationship and that everything worked in a normal way.

Ask yourself questions

What did we see in them? Why were we in that relationship? It is important to ask yourself questions and carefully interpret the answers in order to look at the situation from all sides.

Achieve your goals

Don’t think of ex-lovers by thinking of yourself. Focus on the goals you want to achieve and the dreams you want to achieve. Use this time for things that fulfill you.

You will occasionally remember them

And when you completely get over someone, there will always be moments when you will remember them. Then keep in mind that it is a thing of your past and focus on the future, on the new connections that lie ahead of you.

Don't hope

That is exactly what prevents people from moving on. If you think that things will be the same as before and that everything will be sorted out, and that still does not happen, then disappointment follows. Accept that the connection is over and move on.

I just have to point out to you that you can’t erase a memory from your head but emotions and other things you can easily.

I even remember that ex-person now and if I am married and have a child but I no longer have emotions towards that ex-girlfriend.

Life goes on, life to stop we must not love further.

Luckily for everyone, I hope that I helped you in some way, I shared with you everything I remembered from the psychologist when it was the hardest in my life, but I still got over it and moved on.

Thank you for reading the post until next time.

4
$ 6.07
$ 6.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Review, read.cash, Home, Success, Children, ...

Comments

I agree. This is an important registration for everyone.Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago