How to earn BTC for free?

0 81

I have been making internet money for 4 years, in those 10 years there have been a lot of ups and downs in terms of net earnings.

Internet earnings are becoming more and more current to people and interest in crypto earnings has begun almost now in 2021 when bitcoin has reached an incredible value and this has encouraged people even more to engage in net earnings.

There are various ways to make money online from clicking on ads to the software part of making money online.

How did I get started making money online?

In 2017, I went to youtube and typed how to make money online, at that time there were not many sites but I can say that all the sites that existed at that time were clickers but they paid.

I looked at the tutorials and registered on those sites and started working.

After 5 days of working by clicking on the ads I collected $ 25 on the site and that was the minimum to be paid on paypal I requested payment and in 24 hours I had $ 23 littered in my paypal account $ 2 was the fee I am my people stayed surprised and from that day I literally went crazy for net earnings, I started further researching on the net and I found more similar sites, I started working on 10 sites every day and in a month I took about 700 euros by clicking on earnings net ads.

I spread the information to friends, relatives and all friends who also had a solid income and I from them because they were my referrals.

However, after 6 months, something unexpected happened. Competitors with similar sites appeared and all those who paid stopped paying, the pages were shut down and our earnings were no longer visible, and these new sites that appeared only did marketing and they did not pay and they demolished all the verified sites.

After that I did some surveys and earned 10 euros a month which is very little.

A month ago I found a site that is for making cryptocurrency BTC and I can say that I am satisfied and that you can make decent money from that site.

On the site where I work, I will leave you a link here, so register and start earning free bitcoin.

The site that I will give you works on the principle (mining btc, search surfing and referrals make a pyramid)

LINK SITE CLICK HERE AND REGISTER

VIDEO TUTORIJAL👇👇👇

Odlican sajt za zaradu besplatno crypto valute bitcoin.

RECOMMENDATION:

IF YOU HAVE A WEAK PROCESSOR ON YOUR COMPUTER, THEN DON'T MINE IT, JUST USE THE CRYPTO TAB TO SEARCH AND MAKE MONEY THAT, AND IF YOU HAVE A TOP COMPUTER, THEN YOU CAN MONEY WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS.

2
$ 0.00

Comments