How I met my best friend

2 34
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago

He also came that day to share with you how I met my best friend.

How did it all start?

A year ago I started recording for the youtube topic of internet earnings, I had a few followers I was disappointed so I stopped recording.

However, in 2020, at the very beginning, we were bitten by the corona virus and they declared a state of emergency and curfew, so we were not allowed to go outside.

Then the idea came to me to start actively recording videos for youtube and try to raise my channel with more followers.

I started recording two clips a day, I tried hard and I spent a lot of time at the computer, I did everything myself, I recorded the clips, then edited, then made a thumbnaill and posted it on youtube.

At one point youtube started recommending my channel and my clips so about 300 people noticed and subscribed to my channel which gave me even more willingness to spend time at the computer in those difficult days investing time in my youtube channel.

I was shooting clips better and better day by day.

A friend gave me advice to share the channel and clips by facebook groups in the interests of net earnings, which of course I did, I shared the clips and channel on facebook.

After a few days, the facebook algorithm sent my clips to the first page in the group and I got a lot more people on the channel and reviews and likes, which gave me even more hope that I would succeed on youtube.

The next day I shot a video about a site and shared it in a facebook group and I didn't know that the site was a scam and wouldn't pay for the effort and work. What happened?

That day a guy called me on a messager and told me that site was a scam and we were literally arguing about that site and he started leaving bad comments on facebook because of my clips.

At one point I set up another site that pays off with my proof of payment and then that guy saw that my clips weren’t fake so he calmed down a bit.

That guy was the hater of my youtube channel until that day when he also made money from the site I filmed and from that day we became friends through facebook.

Not to be bothered by that hater in the beginning is my current best friend, we got very ready via Facebook at the time of the crown.

After that, we decided to meet in person at my house, that boy's name is Vlada, he is a year older than me.

That day when he came to me we met and we recorded a clip together which I posted on my youtube channel and you can watch that clip here:

After that day of our first personal acquaintance, Vlada and I became inseparable and best friends.

So this is how I met my best friend via facebook and in the beginning we quarreled over sites and eventually we became best friends.

The essence of all this is that you can make a real friend through social networks.

My best friend Vlada and I see each other to this day.

Every time the Government comes to me, we drink coffee, talk to me, joke, watch clips on youtube and record them.

Each of our views and we record a clip for youtube and for our audience on the channel and thus gain even more friends and good people.

We need to see the Government soon and I haven't seen each other for a long time now because of this whole situation and also because of work and time.

So you never know who may be your friend I don't hate anyone I've learned in my life to be friends with even my worst enemies.

Life is like that and we should not blame anyone, each of us has his bad and good sides of life.

Vlada has a girlfriend and I have a wife, so we plan for our women to meet and socialize like Vlada and me.

Every moment of our friendship is indescribable, the last time we saw each other was when I went to buy parts for my computer, that day was unforgettable, we had a crazy time.

We went to a big store for the Government to buy a jacket for the winter and I to buy computer parts when we made the purchase we went to burgers to eat since we were very hungry.

Vlada my best friend is a wonderful person and he has a big heart and if we quarreled in the beginning we are now best friends.

The last clip we shot was when we went to a crypto ATM to cash bitcoin for real money for the first time in our lives and here’s what it looked like:

I hope you enjoyed reading this post.

8
$ 0.73
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago

Comments

You have had a wonderful experience meeting your best friend through social media. Although you had some disagreements at first, it’s nice to read that you two have actually become best friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago