Counter-Strike Global Offensive

1 18
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Review, Home, read.cash, Stories, Success, ...

Hello everyone, welcome to my new post.

I have just found your group on the topic of gaming and I am glad that this group also exists on the read cash platform.

What I wanted to share with you today is everything I went through in a year in Counter-Strike Global Offensive or CS: GO for short.

Exactly a year ago of playing every day of the game cs: go for 5 hours a day I became global in the game I got and bought various skins from the cheapest to the most expensive.

For a year of playing every day for 5 hours a day, I learned a lot, there were a lot of victories with opposing players, but also a lot of losses and lost games.

But that's not why I'm writing this post, the reason for writing this post is that I want to share with you how I fell from global rank to silver 4, unfortunately that's right, but why I'm going to share it with you now.

In the beginning I played on all maps, my favorite is inferno and mirage, but in the last 6 months I started playing on the dust 2 map, not knowing what was waiting for me there.

I am global and I hoped that we would lose every victory, but it was immediately followed by a victory in the end.

What happened? playing on the map dust 2 it happened that on that map there are a lot of younger people who use aim and wh quotes and I couldn't play and if I'm global and I have prime cs: go I have a lot of experience with the game but still when someone turns on the quote I lose and I lose and so 6 months and everything I achieved from the global I fell into silver 4 I lost the will to play I honestly and one keyboard broke how much I was sorry to lose my ranks because of such.

I used to play counter strike 1.6 before everyone knows who didn't play there, I was always first on any server and anyone I was first on the table at the end of the game with the most kilos with a real game without quotes.

That's why I decided to switch to cs go and if cs go is much harder I managed to get to the rank of global and someone plays for 3 years and is not global all in all when I fell again on silver 4 because of the zither I knocked out the keyboard and deleted I'm playing a computer game.

What I tried to tell everyone to play cs go without nervousness is my only mistake because I could not suffer defeat and if I played pro if things change maybe I will go back to try to get to the global again.

Thank you for reading the post until next!

6
$ 0.81
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mihajloo
3 years ago
Topics: Review, Home, read.cash, Stories, Success, ...

Comments

A game full of zithers, it's not worth playing this game anymore. Only go to a site that is anti cit

$ 0.00
3 years ago