How I sold an LBC token through Bittrex

0 32

I didn't understand cryptocurrencies, but on one occasion I went to a friend's house for coffee and saw what he was doing on his computer, I asked him if he knew anything about cryptocurrencies, he answered me, of course I deal with currencies over 11 years, I ask how it works on the LBRY platform and how to earn that LBC token since I had over 200 LBC tokens and I didn't know how to sell it for real money my friend immediately started explaining to me how and what to do and we went to LBRY so he helped me pay off while I was sitting with him since he helped me and I decided to help everyone who doesn't know.

I have been working on the LBRY platform recently with the synchronization of my YouTube channel, LBRY is a platform where video content is published and their LBC token can be earned and the LBC token is currently 1 LBC token = $ 0.25 you can check it at this link https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/lbry-credits/usd

For the sale of LBC tokens I use Bittrex you can look at this link here https://global.bittrex.com/

While my friend and I were drinking coffee he turned it all into real money that arrived on my visa card in 20 minutes he did it by going to my LBRY account and from the account he clicked on the status of the LBC token then he clicked on send marked 200 LBC tokens then went to Bittrex registered me and verified then on Bittrex clicked on LBC / BTC convert and my LBC token from LBRY platform switched to Bittrex and then LBC token converted to BTC there we lost on fee $ 0.30 cents then from Bittrex he clicked to send me BTC to my BTC wallet and there we lost a fee of about $ 5 unfortunately but all in all from Bittrex it was sent to my BTC wallet and then we sold BTC from my wallet for RSD I sold the value Bitcoin of $ 23.55 for 2700 RSD and it reached my card in about 20 minutes.

The essence of the story is that Bittrex is a super wallet but that it is quite a big fee when withdrawing to another wallet.

[bad iframe src]

[bad iframe src]

1
$ 0.00

Comments