BCH and NOISE.CASH is my life savior !

0 29
Avatar for Mienjoy_18
3 years ago

BCH AND NOISECASH IS MY LIFE SAVIOR !

-First things first i just want to say thankyou to the admin and creator of noise.cash and read.cash for giving us this huge opportunity to earn especially in this time of pandemic .

So , why this website and bch save my life/our lives ? Here's the story , it is based on my own experience so here it is .

-I'm a housewife and a mother of 1 . My husband has no job since the pandemic started because their company closed , so as a wife a partner i don't know how we will survive especially we have a daughter and she's only 2years old , her needs is my priority because she's too young . Diaper and milk is her #1 needs and i don't know where can i get them .

I look on facebook and youtube how to earn money online since my husband cousin have a wifi and they let us connect free because my daughter always want to watch kids shows . I browse in facebook on how to earn money because we need it .

I sell clothes , foods and other things that will help me to have a money . I came to the point that im really really depressed because everyday i need to think of what we will eat today , yesterday in short that was my biggest breakdown .

Then one day i was browsing there's a group page on facebook that cryptocurrency is their main topic . I followed that group because it's interesting , i have no idea what was i doing , i just read them and become interested on bitcoin first because they have many proof of payouts not knowing that it was all scam HAHAHA ....

So while im on that page there are 2 or 3 people that posted about read.cash and i try the site because i thought it would help me but i was wrong know why ? Coz' it was not easy hahaha (i'm not the only one who struggle first at readcash hahaha) i don't know how to make an article , i don't know how it works so i need to do a research first haha ..

I try readcash and i write my first article and thankfully i got tipped and im so happy that time even though its small because for the first time i finally have a income , sadly i got a mistake . My bitcoin wallet change everytime i log in , i don't know why my earnings are gone i have no idea so yeah i left readcash . But who would've thought that i'm using again this site and share my experiences , god is good talaga :)

After a weeks , i browse again and that is the time i discovered about NOISE.CASH !-

At first i hesitate because i scammed not only once or twice , there so many people that posted about noisecash and they said that it is legit and you will earn money . I try that site hoping that somehow it will help me financially .

So my first day in noisecash is very smooth , i posted my pic and to my surprise i got a tip worth 0.05$ . Im shook because that was my first time and i got a tip already , so all day im on that site and im very happy because everytime i post i got a tipped and i remember my earnings that day is 0.12 or something , i download the bitcoin.com because they said that my earnings wil go there and i will cashout immediately .

In my 3 months in noisecash , i would say that it really save our lives . Everytime we don't have food or my daughter has no diaper and milk i will cashout my earnings in noisecash and viola we survive in 3 to 4 days then save again so that if i need again i have my savings . And now that my husband got a new job in a new company , i hope that it will last hehe . I will always be thankful on this website , today i cashout my earnings that total 1240 and that is for our everyday needs while waiting payslip of my husband hahahaha .

Lesson learn: Don't give up . There is always a opportunity for you and if that day comes , grab and love it because it will help you in many ways .

Thankyou for reading and i'm sorry if it has so many grammatically error , im not good in english so im sorry and thankyou so much .!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mienjoy_18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mienjoy_18
3 years ago

Comments